Battalion Structure

Current Executive from 1st September 2018


President Sandy McAulay
Chairman Gordon Higgs
Secretary Ian Montgomery
Treasurer Simon Porteous
Chaplain Rev Bill Brown
Anchors & Juniors Rep Gordon Higgs
Anchors & Juniors Rep Jane Davidson
Company Section & Seniors Rep Allan Symington
Company Section & Seniors Rep

Daniel Mackenzie


All Battalion Officer Bearers and Trustees can be contacted through the Administrator at Battalion Headquarters by phone 0131 551 1200 (option 1) or email